Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

725

4 Stars

85

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Beth Nute
05/30/2020

The customer service was amazing! We had to return the first one because the sizing was off. They helped me re-measure and the replacement fit perfectly!!!! I've never been more satisfied with a custom purchase. The quality is amazing.

jackson fields
05/29/2020

great jacket

Jeffrey Elam
05/29/2020

The Sheepskin Inferno jacket is very nice looking and with no frills nothing added that is not needed is nice for the month of May here in New Mexico I hope they are always in business great deal!

Kathleen Silvestri
05/26/2020

The first jacket that I received proved to be too small, so I re-ordered and got a larger size. The jacket was a gift for my Dad. The second one fits fine, and he is very happy with it.

Linh Nguyen Phuong
05/25/2020

pretty good customer services

Jeremy Taylor
05/25/2020

Great quality jacket very warm very thick leather I've only had it a couple of weeks but I have zero complaints

Steve Halverson
05/24/2020

Just purchased my 3rd jacket great quality and fit. I was very leary of purchase without trying the jacket on but went ahead and everything was great.

Raymond Mazzarelli
05/23/2020

This jacket is beautiful! It's light weight for spring or fall. I got a slim fit, so a tee shirt or dress shirt underneath is good. The leather is of great quality, the stitching is excellent and the zippers are good quality. The pockets are roomy and in the right place. It's very comfortable and you can't beat the price for a really finely crafted leather jacket.

Parfait Kabore
05/20/2020

This exceeded my expectations! First time an online product looks better on me than on the model...

Seung Lee
05/20/2020

Good quality. I'm satisfied with my order.

DAVID WERLING
05/19/2020

Received my jacket today, packaged in a really cool tote bag (thanks for that), and it fits perfect! I'm really glad I took the time to take my measurements, but the fit demonstrates the fine craftsmanship. It looks exactly as advertised. Over all, I couldn't be happier. I will definitely purchase another one in the future. You've made a loyal customer out of me. Huzzah!