Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1212

4 Stars

130

3 Stars

7

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Phillip Cauley
05/06/2021

Great leather product ..i will definitely get the made to measure leather coat again..thanks jacket maker

Joseph Ciaglia
05/06/2021

I Love This Coat! Perfect fit.

San Antonio Bellard
05/06/2021

You know i really do like this jacket iit fits well and it looks good on me, i am pleased.

Gabriel Jaurequi
05/05/2021

Amazing custom jacket! Incredible quality and just what I asked for! Very impressed and would highly recommend

Steven Smith
05/05/2021

I am happy with the jacket I ordered. The color is quite faithful to the one pictured on the website. Fits well, though I will say it does indeed run small for a Large. Luckily, that's what I wanted...it basically fits like a glove and is not drapey at all. Everything about the jacket is quality and the leather is soft and comfortable. Great product!

Dietrich Stewart
05/05/2021

If you are looking for exceptional products with (equally) exceptional and fast service provided, then the Jacket Maker is your on line source to buy a fantastic high quality suede jacket garment. I have purchased five jackets from the Jacket Maker (via their on-line store), three on my last purchase transaction, and I am 100% happy with ALL of the jackets which I was able to purchase. The jackets were simply wonderful and I am very grateful that we are able to buy jackets like this from an on line source in such an easy and fast, efficient manner. Thanks guys (again), for a job very well done!

Phillip Cauley
05/04/2021

Great fit I am astounded at the care and attention given to my jackets.I love them thanks jacketmaker

James Bays
05/04/2021

Appears to be good quality, good support from your team!

Beau Chambers
05/04/2021

Love it, great quality and so comfy defo will another jacket from here again!

Eric Rutkowski
04/30/2021

Jacket is very well made and good quality. It is very slim fitting. I’m 6’4” 210 and the XL fits like it was tailored for me!

Nattale Francis
04/29/2021

I love it,,, and my spouse love it more ,,