Get 15% Off on Pre-Launch Products

Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1122

4 Stars

117

3 Stars

6

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Lindsey Chastain
03/05/2021

Ordered a custom jacket for my boyfriend back in November - took quite a while to arrive but it was well worth the wait, fits beautifully and the quality is impeccable - exactly what he wanted.

Jacqui McCabe
03/05/2021

We bought this as a made to measure for our son's 18th birthday. He's absolutely thrilled with it. The online video to support the taking of accurate measurements was so easy to follow, and the communication when dispatched and in transit was very helpful. The quality of the jacket itself is superb. Highly recommended product and highly recommended company. Would definitely recommend their products and services.

William Bradford
03/05/2021

Awesome jacket, fits perfectly. Thank you!

Madelyn Burt
03/04/2021

I ordered a made to measure jacket, and not only is it absolutely perfect but it also got here in about 2 weeks. The process was very easy and the production team even got in touch with a suggestion on my sleeve length (and thank god - they were totally right and the sleeves would've been too short otherwise). I had seen reviews here and there that made me worried about being able to get in touch with the team if there was a problem, but I found the team to be communicative and very helpful. Overall, I am beyond happy with my purchase and my experience, and I would definitely recommend.

Stef
03/04/2021

I was a little bit concerned about having to order a few sizes up but trusted the customer service and website size guide and have to say they were bang on! My jacket arrived speedily and I could track it on-route , it came in nice packaging but most importantly I love it!!!It fits really well and like leather jackets are, they only get better with age so the fact that I love it now means I’ll proper love it as time goes by!

Jill Ippel
03/04/2021

This was our birthday gift for our 18 year old grandson. He sent us a photo of him wearing it the day that it arrived, saying that he loves it. While the delivery was a bit delayed, the communication regarding the delay was very much appreciated.

Slava Chulanov
03/04/2021

The jacket is real soft leather and fits great! I love it!

Jeffrey Bauer
03/04/2021

Love the jacket.

Patrick Anderson
03/03/2021

Great fit and quality for the price!

Bradley Smith
03/02/2021

It was an extended process but that comes with the territory. After all said and done, I can say unequivocally that my experience was nothing short of excellent. After getting the small yet big details arranged, the finished product leaves me happy. I am happy 100% with the product and working with Shawn. 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you very much for all who worked on my desired product. Great job.

Michael Lewis
02/28/2021

I love the jacket the color is exactly what I was looking for also the leather is very soft, however I have always worn a size medium but this size medium is a little bit snug. Maybe I should have ordered a size large