Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

657

4 Stars

76

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Melissa Smith
01/21/2020

Great fit and great feel.

Roger Houle
01/18/2020

I just received my Iconic Biker jacket and it couldn't be more perfect! Beautiful leather, tailoring, and fit. Extremely fast delivery.

G A Reno
01/18/2020

All good! Well made and custom size is right on..

Bethanie Christopher
01/17/2020

My son requested this for Christmas. I was nervous about doing the measurements myself and having a custom jacket created. However, the whole process was amazing. The instructions for measuring are very clear and I even received an email for clarification when they weren't sure that my measurements had been correct. The communication throughout the whole process was excellent. Now for the best part...when we received the jacket it fit PERFECTLY! The quality is outstanding. I recommended that my husband order one next. So, yes, I would definitely order from them again.

Stephanie Pyrzynski
01/16/2020

We worked with Shawn on creating our jackets. His customer service was exceptional and our brand jackets turned out beautifully. We definitely recommend The Jacket Maker.

Custom product
james jackson
01/16/2020

Completely satisfied. Love my jacket

Glenn Burton
01/15/2020

Good customer service Excellent quality

Custom product
Derrick Riddles
01/14/2020

it is very nice and soft i like it a lot i just need a return slip so i can change it for extra large

Sonny Pittman
01/13/2020

The jacket is nice and the customer service is exceptional. I originally ordered a 2x jacket but it was to small. I returned my jacket and requested a 3x. I couldn't believe the ease and speed in which I received my new jacket.

JOSEPH NASUTI
01/12/2020

Quality...Look...Softness & Blue Leather is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom product
Adam Pitts
01/12/2020

Absolutely awesome experience even during the holiday rush season. I love my new jacket! -Adam, Maryland USA.