Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

541

4 Stars

69

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Cesar Alvarez Diaz
10/18/2019

My jacket fit perfectly, I did not get costume measurements. I got one of their sizes available. Customer service was responsive and helpful. I was afraid that I would have to exchange the size, glad I did not had to. The leather feels great. Will definitely buy again.

Dion Pierson
10/18/2019

Very good experience with The Jacket Maker. My jacket was absolutely perfect and my customer service representative was the major factor in my experience. I’m telling all my family and friends about The Jacket Maker.

Custom product
Mark Stevenson
10/17/2019

Great feel,great fit !

Thomas Prince
10/15/2019

THE PERFECT EXPERIENCE!!! Very cool jacket. The experience started with Shawn my assigned design and business consultant, please ask for him you will be amazed. Tough schedule dates met with ease. All custom size details were met with High quality. All custom design changes to the base jacket were met; zippers, custom linings, cuff zippers, removal of chest pockets , and a cut modified collar. All request were challenge by the design team to help me make final decisions. A TRUE CUSTOM PRODUCT. THANKS SHAWN

Custom product
Mark Stevenson
10/15/2019

Fits well quite an interesting jacket.

Tiegan Wilson
10/15/2019

Very comfortable. Looks just like the picture. Fits exactly how I gave the measurements. I got measured wrong so it's a little big in the chest.

Jordan Chambers
10/14/2019

I have 3 items now from The Jacket Maker and each of them have been of great quality. Two I received recently, the other I have had for over a year and it is still in great condition. At this point, any leather jacket I want that needs to be custom made, The Jacket Maker is the first on my list. They ship quickly and keep in touch with you from beginning to end.

Custom product
Danielle Jonas
10/14/2019

The work is AMAZING. I'm so happy with my jacket! Perrrrrfect. Seriously.

Custom product
Peter M.
10/14/2019

I have placed a custom order for the jacket with The Jacket Maker. Customer support was accurate and considered, guided me through the measurements steps and advised on the adjustments to the numbers I have measured. They were accurate in estimating the time it will take to manufacture the jacket. And when it was done they have sent the pictures to me for the final approval before shipping it to me. The shipment was timely. Overall I am very satisfied with my order and would like to order again in the future.

Custom product
Evan Hadkins
10/14/2019

Very happy. The design process was well handled (despite me having no experience). The product was high quality. The delivery was prompt.

Custom product
Rick P.
10/14/2019

I ordered a vest from the Jacket Maker. Through my error, it was the wrong size. Their customer service was nothing short of fantastic. Not only was the exchange smooth and quick, they provided me with a custom fit to accommodate my measurements. The vest is great looking and of excellent quality. I expect to enjoy it for many years to come. I also intend to order a jacket from them in the future.