Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

599

4 Stars

73

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Rachel Clay-McLaughlin
12/12/2019

Quality and fit of this jacket is excellent. Size Medium in this style fits like a glove! My husband is 6'3, broad shoulders, long arms and torso and the sleeves and cut of the jacket are perfect length. A little tight in the shoulders being that it's not worn in, but its a slim fitting style jacket. Looks great!

Steven D Hunnicutt
12/11/2019

Good fitting jacket. It fits well.

Mamadou Diallo
12/10/2019

Good quality nice jacket I highly recommend it

John Hallsted
12/09/2019

Finally an excellent fit for my torso. My chest size is 46" so choosing 2xl was perfect. The jacket is snug and not tight the way it should feel on you. Shipping was fast and packaged nicely. Thanks so much to The Jacket Maker!

Will Johnson
12/06/2019

My custom sized jacket arrived just about 3 weeks after ordering. It fits perfectly and is great quality. I absolutely love it. Highly recommend ordering from here and getting the size customized. 10/10.

Regina Joseph
12/05/2019

The jacket arrived & when I opened the package and took the jacket out, my heart stopped!! It is BEAUTIFUL & the quality of the jacket is superb!!I can't wait until my husband sees it for Christmas!! Shawn was AWESOME in making sure everything was OK!! I will be purchasing another jacket very soon for my son!!

Jay G.
12/03/2019

I waited until about a week after I received the jacket to post this. I am genuinely surprised at the quality. If this was in Nordstrom's or some other high end store it would be in the thousands of dollars. Incredibly comfortable and it looks outstanding. I had it made to fit and could not be happier. I was a bit worried that due to the price the materials would be inferior, and especially that it wouldn't hold up to cold weather. This jacket exceeded my expectations.

Joel Rifkin
12/03/2019

Great quality, value, and service. A winner. I plan on ordering others.

Peter Martinez
12/03/2019

Loving the jacket alot thank you so much

John Giordano
12/01/2019

I cant fault the jacket. It is totally awesome, as was the entire experience. However I take a large in shirts jackets sweaters everything so I ordered an XL, and it's a little bit too small. But it is well made and warm..

Thelonius Howard
11/30/2019

I received my jacket with in a week after ordering it. It arrived packaged. Inside the package was a Jacket maker hand/travel bag. Inside this was my jacket, nicely folded and wrapped. You could smell the fresh suede coming through. The jacket fits me perfectly. Sleeves, collar and right legnth. Im happy with my purchase and well worth the money. I definitely will be shopping with The Jacket Maker again in near future and highly recommend you give them a try! Thelonius