Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

440

4 Stars

48

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

1

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Marin Aliaj
04/24/2019

Great staff and great product. Love the leather. Also very understating staff. Were able to get me the jacket I wanted.

Custom product
Stephen Thacker
04/24/2019

The customer service was outstanding. I sent custom measurements for my jacket but made an error on sleeve length . The production team caught my error and contacted me to send the correct measurements, thus saving my order. It fits perfectly!

Marin Aliaj
04/23/2019

Very nice quality! The staff was amazing, very kind and understanding. I love the quality of leather.

Custom product
Michael Panicci
04/18/2019

Great Experience!! Bought 2 custom jackets and they are perfect and did not take long to get, especially for custom work. VERY HAPPY

Marian Peteanu
04/18/2019

Worked very well, model likes, I will wear it with pleasure. I recommend it

Colby Schwartz
04/18/2019

Ordered a custom jacket, sent in pictures and they nailed it! Very happy with the customer service and very happy with my new jacket. Will be ordering from The Jacket Maker again.

Custom product
Corinne Chausse
04/17/2019

Wow- this jacket is phenomenal! I expected to be satisfied because the customer service was exceptional throughout the entire process: prompt responses to queries, thorough collection of measurements, and shipping was five days quicker than predicted. But the jacket itself has amazing workmanship. The lines and the quality is superb. Although my design request was simple - it is well done. I am thrilled with this jacket.

Custom product
Caleb Williams
04/15/2019

The custom jacket is everything I hoped for

Custom product
Andy Fraser
04/15/2019

This is a really well-designed and great-fitting jacket. I bought the large - I am 1.90m and about 90Kg and it fits really well. It arrived earlier than expected, and I could see at every point where it was along the line in terms or posting, transit and delivery. The quality is superb and I can only congratulate the Jacketmaker team for doing an excellent job - am really happy with this jacket!! Thanks again

Donald Showalter
04/13/2019

Very professional, kept in touch at all times, great service and jacket fit like a glove.

Salvador Pena
04/11/2019

Overall experience was great, liked that they communicated to get the right size. It took a while to get jacket, but I really liked the end result Only reason not a five star is quality of the leather, but for the price you can't beat a made to order size jacket. This is still a very good jacket and would recommend.

Custom product