Get 15% Discount on Pre Order Products

Customer Reviews

4.86/5 - Based on 940

Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

836

4 Stars

93

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Billy Alexander
10/19/2020

The duster is bloody awesome, looks so badass, better than expected, I'd definitely reccomend the jacket maker, I will definitely be buying from then again.

Stefan Rihl
10/16/2020

Good fitting, nice jacket! What I appreciated most was a callback regarding the measurements.

Ryan Howell
10/15/2020

Was very hesitant because of the cost but it was worth every penny. Excellent quality for the price.

Luis Humberto Jhon Mendoza
10/15/2020

Great product and excellent customer service.

Mason Brebnor
10/15/2020

Jacket fits very well really no complaints to be made. Cant wait to wear this during the colder months !

Mikel Carr
10/15/2020

Sleeves are tight when arms reach straight out and the bottom edge is a little tight, but otherwise, it fits like a glove! Extremely happy with my purchase!

Esteban Reardon
10/14/2020

This is the second leather jacket I've ordered from The Jacket Maker because I was very impressed with my first order. I am so glad to be a repeat customer because they blew me away again! This order was a custom order, complete with made to measure specifications. The jacket is also spot on and I am so thrilled! The colors, the luxurious soft supple lambskin leather, and stitching are all phenomenal!! Again, I HIGHLY recommend anyone to give this company a try!! AAAAAAA++++++++ Esteban

labaron washington
10/13/2020

The jacket fits well and looks like it does on the web picture. The fit on me is just like the fit on the model. I chose my jacket size according to the measurement info on the site. I am a short guy, so I was concerned that the sleeves would be too long: the sleeves fit just right.

Jarren Perez
10/13/2020

Definitely the best jacket I've ever seen

Nicholas Simenson
10/13/2020

Jacket took awhile, but it was worth the wait!

Frank Molaro
10/13/2020

I bought a suede jacket from these guys and I couldn’t of had a better experience. The jacket fit perfectly. It was delivered promptly. And it was delivered in tact. I would definitely recommend this company.