Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

706

4 Stars

81

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Clinton McLaggan
03/24/2020

This order was delivered in a timely manner and exceeds all expectations. Shawn was great to work with, answered all of my questions, and nailed all my alterations perfectly. It's hot again now in Texas, but I look forward to next fall when I'll be able to wear it. Thanks to everybody at The Jacket Maker for an awesome experience. Your craftsmanship is greatly appreciated.

Andrei Pavel
03/22/2020

The quality of the product is outstanding, communication with the company excelent, always on time. And the international delivery took only 3 days. I definitely recommend their services

Tomasz Faber
03/21/2020

I love this jacket, is nice an excellent quality. Thank you!

Julian Compton
03/21/2020

Good quality at a fair price with fairly fast turnaround. Most leather jackets just don't fit me properly. A custom jacket is now an option. I own three so far!

Vlad
03/18/2020

Super fast delivery, only 1 week to Dubai. Extraordinary quality and perfect fit, i wend for the standard size and its like a glove. Really happy with my purchase

Kevin Mastrangelo
03/17/2020

The jacket is awesome I ordered a custom size and it fit perfectly.

Eric Simms
03/16/2020

It took longer than expected to receive the jacket. However, when the jacket finally arrived it was well-packaged and fit nicely. The green leather is lovely and distinctive, and is a nice change from the ubiquitous brown leather jacket. I am pleased with it.

Jungyong Kim
03/16/2020

Much better than my expectation. good quality and design. I'd like to purchase another one. I'm really willing to do so. Thank you for providing such a good product to worldwide purchaser. Kim fr. South Korea

Dr Joe Mesh
03/14/2020

Fit perfectly. Surpassed my expectations for the price!

Dennis Chin
03/13/2020

The service provided by Shawn was amazing. He stood in constant contact to make sure all the details in the jacket were there. Once he sent me pictures of the completed jacket I was excited. When I received it in the mail I was blown away by the craftsmanship. They exceeded my expectations. Will definitely order another custom jacket again!

Paul Sun
03/13/2020

Fits and looks great! Only complaint would be the option of using a thicker lining but layering should solve that.