Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1020

4 Stars

111

3 Stars

6

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Aaron Stewart
01/17/2021

I was in the market for a new leather jacket after finding out the jacket I had was actually faux leather and not real leather. I came across The Jacket Maker, did some research, and eventually chose to purchase a jacket from them. They stayed in touch with me over email throughout the whole process and even shot me a text when my jacket was on the way! I received my jacket well within their stated average shipping and delivery time which was a pleasant surprise as well. The jacket is real, soft leather and fits great and looks great too! I am about 5 foot 10 inches and 160 lbs and I ordered a small. I would recommend a size up of you prefer to have more movement and room for your arms, however. Overall, I would definitely recommend The Jacket Maker to anyone looking for a real leather jacket for a great price!

Michael Harstrick
01/16/2021

Second try is the charm. I am 6-4, 180, and the 3xl is the fit. Great jacket!

Carl Alexander
01/16/2021

Custom order for my size. What a deal! It fits great, looks great, and did not take very long at all to make it and ship to me. A+ !

Jose Marques
01/16/2021

Great experience! I ordered the Jacket on a Saturday and on the Thursday after I received it in Portugal. The jacket is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Excellent quality, it fits perfectly, great look!

VALENCOURT DIXON
01/16/2021

My customer service associate with The Jacket Maker is Shawn. I reviewed the catalog selections and after a few emails with Shawn requesting customization, I decided to order a jacket. After I ordered the jacket, I read the reviews of The Jacket Maker. I decided I would be disappointed with my purchase.. When I received the jacket I was completely satisfied with the workmanship. The tailoring is impeccable. Perfect fit , leather quality excellent, beautiful detailing. I am completely satisfied with my purchase along with the interaction with my customer service associate Shawn. Jacket was delivered within a timely period. I will be ordering two more jackets .

Héctor Zarco
01/15/2021

perfect!! Nothing else to say about it...

Guy Gehrman
01/15/2021

When my original order didn't fit, the return process was easy. The company contacted me, helped me get the right fit based on my measurements, and let me know to the minute when the jacket was delivered

Vaani Mahendroo
01/15/2021

The jacket is really good. The leather quality, make, fit & finish is immaculate. I ordered this from India & it did take 3 weeks to be dispatched & another week for custom clearance & delivery. But sill it was right in time for the birthday. Quite happy with the product..

Eric Grenier
01/14/2021

This is a great product it fits well a little tight in the shoulders but as u expect when buying leathers I got a 4x defiantly recommend ordering the biggest size if ur a bigger person but it is comfortable and it looks and feels amazing all in all a great product

Emil Wagenman
01/14/2021

I really like this coat. The leather is lighter than I expected and very well made. I wear an XXL, but ordered a XXXL according to your size chart - and good thing as I feel that the size runs small. Since I live in CA - hopefully it will get below 70 degrees so I can wear it!

Jason Valdivia
01/14/2021

Spectacular amazing quality