Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

772

4 Stars

89

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Jonathan Lopez
08/02/2020

The XL blue jacket was perfect for me. I love it. If you’re concerned about the sizing, fill in the chart for type body measurements or email them your body specs, and they will tell you what works. I love my jacket. Thank you!

Lindsay Mercovich
08/02/2020

Impressed with the speed of delivery, length of the jacket and overall quality. I am quite tall (6'6") so i needed a longer jacket. This fits me very well. Jacket is lightweight, comfortable and warm

Christopher Ament
07/31/2020

I bought this recently and have found it to be elegant, comfortable, of excellent quality and excellent fit. I am very happy with it and would recommend it and the jacket maker without hesitation.

steve bell
07/31/2020

took a long friggin time for them to make it, but quality takes time, and you couldn't ask for a better quality long coat. their production team was helpful and precise. they double-checked everything and cleared up any questions they had about sizing etc. by emailing me directly. i was prepared to pay thousands for the best friggin quality long coat i could find that was custom tailored to my wider shoulders, but they got it perfectly, and i only paid 450

Ronald Williams
07/31/2020

The jacket fits great and looks amazing. Beautifully made and was exactly how i described and better than I expected. I just wish it was finished much sooner so that id be able to wear it in the timeframe of my video shoot, but the important thing is that i did receive it

Marian Peteanu
07/31/2020

I am very satisfied with the quality and speed of deliveries. I also ordered clothes from this company last year and I have found an improvement in the quality of manufacturing and tailoring. I recommend you order from this company. Marian, Toronto

Ronald Williams
07/31/2020

Beautifully made I was very impressed

Ian Meaker
07/30/2020

Very happy with my custom made jacket, excellent quality

ZAHIRULHASSAN RESHMI
07/29/2020

Great product for great price it was something beyond my expectations proper fit and genuine leather makes this product excellent buy

Sonata Nouhy
07/29/2020

Great Quality and fast service

Stephen Bouldin
07/23/2020

My jacket arrived quickly for an over seas order and is exactly as advertised. Pleased with this order and all the other jackets I've ordered from "The Jacket Maker".