Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

472

4 Stars

60

3 Stars

4

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Brian Goodall
08/14/2019

What can i say, i ordered a custom size as i didnt want to accidentally order the wrong size, the custom jacket turned up within about 3 weeks to Australia, and i must say, i love it, the workmanship is excellent and it fits me perfect. Many Thanks

Tom
08/14/2019

Jacket just arrived. Great jacket, great quality leather, great fit, very warm. Strongly recommend to anyone who's looking for a warm shearling jacket.

Brandon King
08/07/2019

My jacket fits me perfectly, & I got no complaints! You guys went above & beyond to make it right, so thank you for that. I look forward to my next purchase, & I can't wait for fall to come to start wearing my new jacket~

Custom product
Ryan Watson
08/06/2019

Good quality jacket. Happy with my purchase. Only negative is time is takes from order placement to delivery (and lack of progress updates or eta)

Wesleigh Thomas
08/04/2019

The canvas coat was made for me was superb in quality and a great finished product. Shawn was great to work with and committed to ensuring that the product I received was the product I desired and could be proud to wear. That is what a custom ordering process should be. I only wish I had gotten it a bit longer, but that is a personal preference.

Custom product
Billy
07/31/2019

The quality of the jacket is super cool and feel is great!

Daniel Tang
07/29/2019

Took a while to make, but once ready delivery was fast. Love the jacket, it fits perfectly to my measurements supplied. Lightweight and soft to touch. Will definitely be back to buy future designs!

Matt Anzalone
07/24/2019

The jacket is amazing, the leather quality is really good. The only thing that I did not like is that it took way longer than it was supposed to to get to my house. Still really nice jacket

Katrina Miller
07/23/2019

The jacket fitted well, arrived in a timely fashion but did have a rather unusual smell that I am hoping will disappear after airing. Altogether a pleasant process and a pleasing outcome.

Shahil
07/23/2019

Excellent service, jacket was of excellent quality, fits perfectly and this company priorities on pleasing its customers rather than just selling their products. I would definitely recommend. 10/10

Shaun Huxtable
07/21/2019

Amazing service, great product and fantastic value. Will be coming back for my next leather jacket!