Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

374

4 Stars

40

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

1

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Nami Colagrosso
01/23/2019

This was gift for my husband. He loved soft leather. I recommended to my brother too.

Nicole Muj
01/08/2019

I ordered a beautiful black sheep leather jacket for my husband. Amazing product arrived soon after ordering. The quality is exceptional, and I selected the size based on the size charts. Truly fits my husband like a glove. Highly recommend The Jacket Maker.

Scott
01/05/2019

Love it. It’s a great fit and it’s amazing quality. Very happy with my purchase.

Yasin
01/04/2019

Perfect fitting

Malcolm
01/03/2019

Great jacket fits well nice and thick leather well constructed I'm very impress with quality of this jacket for those who r on the fence wondering if it's the real deal I can tell you these jackets r the real deal and the price point is amazing for the quality of there jacket will definitely be ordering another jacket soon.

Cory Dukat
12/31/2018

This jacket is absolutely beautiful. I measured myself and the specifications came out to be exactly the measurements for the 2XL. I was still a little worried that the coat would be too short for my torso or too short in the arms, but to my surprise it fits like a glove. Soooo happy!!! I happen to be 6’4” 230 lbs. with a 37” arm. Hope this review helps those thinking about buying a jacket from the The Jacket Maker. I will definitely be purchasing a brown coat in the near future.

Jesus Castro
12/26/2018

I was skeptical like some of the other people that wrote reviews. I placed an order for 1 jacket to see the quality of the jackets. After getting the jacket we decided to order 15 additional jackets for our supervisors. Just keep in mind that sizes run smaller. I would recommend to provide your measurements to you do not run in to the problem the jacket been too small.

Custom product
Grover Hans ford Jr
12/25/2018

Very happy with the Jacket.

Marni
12/24/2018

The jacket is awesome! The quality is amazing, and the customer service is just as amazing! They kept me updated every step of the way! I would definitely order from The Jacket Maker again!

Custom product
JUDGE Eugene J FIERRO
12/24/2018

Another quality leather jacket, well made with carefull attention to my design request and measurements- a company that's reliable with the softest leather choices available- Shawn is always responsive to my requests- will buy a third time!

Custom product
Mark French
12/23/2018

Service was great, and my iconic leather jacket fits perfectly and looks fabulous!