Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

460

4 Stars

55

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

1

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Gilbert Barnett
06/19/2019

Stylish look and good quality. Definitely a good value.

Ben Miller
06/19/2019

Fits amazing and is really well made. I love it thanks guys

Michal Leeman-Smith
06/18/2019

Quality of leather and machining truly excellent. Price better than expected. Delivery exceptionally careful. Styling trad but trendy........ What more can one say !

John Carter
06/17/2019

I am absolutely thrilled with my new leather jacket and highly recommend Jacket Maker. The fit is perfect and the workmanship and quality of the leather is first rate. I had a couple of extra zip pockets added to the jacket and was so surprised at the quality of workmanship. I will definately get my next jacket from the Jacket Maker. John, Sydney Australia.

Ricardo Jordan
06/07/2019

Everything i hope it to be

Dennis Krallis
06/01/2019

Excellent quality and fit. Turnaround from order to delivery for a MTM jacket was amazing. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Peng Sun
06/01/2019

It is Very good, I will recommend to my friends.

Marina Odonnell
05/31/2019

Best Value, Best Quality, fits perfectly, received in Australia in record time, couldn't be happier and will definately be ordering again.

Catherine Brock
05/30/2019

My bomber jacket looks amazing! I'm so happy with the final product. The team was great, too — I made a mistake with my measurements and they came back to clarify, rather than making something that wouldn't actually fit any human. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the process took a long time.

Lena Suber
05/30/2019

They did a excellent job on my boyfriend jacket

Custom product
Dave Crepaldi
05/29/2019

Great communication. Custom fit bomber jacket arrived within 3 weeks.