Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1211

4 Stars

130

3 Stars

7

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Gabriel Jaurequi
05/05/2021

Amazing custom jacket! Incredible quality and just what I asked for! Very impressed and would highly recommend

Steven Smith
05/05/2021

I am happy with the jacket I ordered. The color is quite faithful to the one pictured on the website. Fits well, though I will say it does indeed run small for a Large. Luckily, that's what I wanted...it basically fits like a glove and is not drapey at all. Everything about the jacket is quality and the leather is soft and comfortable. Great product!

Dietrich Stewart
05/05/2021

If you are looking for exceptional products with (equally) exceptional and fast service provided, then the Jacket Maker is your on line source to buy a fantastic high quality suede jacket garment. I have purchased five jackets from the Jacket Maker (via their on-line store), three on my last purchase transaction, and I am 100% happy with ALL of the jackets which I was able to purchase. The jackets were simply wonderful and I am very grateful that we are able to buy jackets like this from an on line source in such an easy and fast, efficient manner. Thanks guys (again), for a job very well done!

Phillip Cauley
05/04/2021

Great fit I am astounded at the care and attention given to my jackets.I love them thanks jacketmaker

James Bays
05/04/2021

Appears to be good quality, good support from your team!

Beau Chambers
05/04/2021

Love it, great quality and so comfy defo will another jacket from here again!

Eric Rutkowski
04/30/2021

Jacket is very well made and good quality. It is very slim fitting. I’m 6’4” 210 and the XL fits like it was tailored for me!

Nattale Francis
04/29/2021

I love it,,, and my spouse love it more ,,

Kei Nilsson
04/28/2021

It is the same as the advertised pictures. The size fits very well (bought size S; I'm a woman, 170 cm, 57 kg). The quality is really amazing, and the delivery arrived in Sweden safely and as predicted. Thank you so much for selling an item with such excellent quality and for providing good service. Definitely recommend the shop and this item.

Sitko Denys
04/27/2021

The jacket is absolutely perfect according to provided measurements, fits as it is mean to be. Delivery is up to promised, quality is a-level

Otis Powers
04/27/2021

The leather jacket looks and fits properly. It was self designed to match an existing older coat that i have been wearing for ten years and needed replacement. The jacket arrived as a perfect replacement.