Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

1040

4 Stars

112

3 Stars

6

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
John Study
01/23/2021

I was amazed at how perfectly the jacket fit! At first I was going to send measurements but decided to try the size Medium. It's a perfect fit. I've received several compliments on the jacket as well. The picture does not convey how cool it really looks. I'll be ordering another one soon! Thanks Jacket Maker!

Benjie Dy
01/22/2021

Great quality jacket and good customer service!

Motlatsi Kompi
01/22/2021

Perfect fit and the delivery was quicker, thank you for your communication also, you are among the best.

Ravi Mathur
01/22/2021

Excellent coat. Very good leather quality and very professional services (as expected). Will 100% buy one more leather trench coat soon. Keep up the good work. Stay blessed.......

selale king
01/21/2021

Beautifully made jacket!!!

Darren Jones
01/21/2021

Great service and real quality jacket. Just be aware of size guide. Would definitely buy again from them.

DENNIS ARNEY
01/21/2021

worth the wait !!!! awesome looking jacket and the fit couldn't be any better !!!

SHERYL Faust
01/21/2021

Looks great and fits like a glove

Philippe Noel
01/21/2021

Great quality and speedy service! I love the jackets!

SHERYL Faust
01/21/2021

Very, very please with th order

Darnell Lee
01/21/2021

The jacket came and looked exactly like the ad, completely satisfied. One note, pay close attention to the size, and be honest with yourself...it seems to run a little snug.