Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

438

4 Stars

48

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

1

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Michael Panicci
04/18/2019

Great Experience!! Bought 2 custom jackets and they are perfect and did not take long to get, especially for custom work. VERY HAPPY

Marian Peteanu
04/18/2019

Worked very well, model likes, I will wear it with pleasure. I recommend it

Colby Schwartz
04/18/2019

Ordered a custom jacket, sent in pictures and they nailed it! Very happy with the customer service and very happy with my new jacket. Will be ordering from The Jacket Maker again.

Custom product
Corinne Chausse
04/17/2019

Wow- this jacket is phenomenal! I expected to be satisfied because the customer service was exceptional throughout the entire process: prompt responses to queries, thorough collection of measurements, and shipping was five days quicker than predicted. But the jacket itself has amazing workmanship. The lines and the quality is superb. Although my design request was simple - it is well done. I am thrilled with this jacket.

Custom product
Caleb Williams
04/15/2019

The custom jacket is everything I hoped for

Custom product
Andy Fraser
04/15/2019

This is a really well-designed and great-fitting jacket. I bought the large - I am 1.90m and about 90Kg and it fits really well. It arrived earlier than expected, and I could see at every point where it was along the line in terms or posting, transit and delivery. The quality is superb and I can only congratulate the Jacketmaker team for doing an excellent job - am really happy with this jacket!! Thanks again

Donald Showalter
04/13/2019

Very professional, kept in touch at all times, great service and jacket fit like a glove.

Salvador Pena
04/11/2019

Overall experience was great, liked that they communicated to get the right size. It took a while to get jacket, but I really liked the end result Only reason not a five star is quality of the leather, but for the price you can't beat a made to order size jacket. This is still a very good jacket and would recommend.

Custom product
Roger Young
04/10/2019

My denim was a very complicated design combining two styles into one. I searched for years and never found it. Shawn at The Jacket Maker handled my detailed description with lots of changes I made. Its a wonder I didn't drive the guy crazy,,ha . The end result was amazing when I opened package. There it was just as I laid out down to the last detail. GREAT JOB WELL DONE and the customer service was friendly and patient with me. Thanks

Custom product
Dennis Krutis
04/10/2019

Loved it! I couldn't take it off once I put it on, it's perfect.

Lars Knudsen
04/09/2019

The jacket fited perfectly and finely i found the design i wanted and with cow leather