Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

447

4 Stars

52

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

1

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
Aakash Sapkota
05/21/2019

Very good quality.

Ronald Scott
05/21/2019

So far I like it. Great feel to it.Usually the zipper on the front goes on the right side instead of the left for men but that will work too.

Brandon Hoime
05/18/2019

Color was a little lighter than the picture shows but still the nicest jacket Iv ever had. Little snug so I hope it stretches a little(maybe I should have got measured and ordered to size) . Made with amazing quality

Rakesh Prabhakaran
05/14/2019

Great work team, I am loving the fit. I was apprehensive about the custom size but it’s fitting like a charm. Good job

Jeffrey Bosque
05/14/2019

It wasn't a perfect fit, but this could happen when you interpret and do your own measurements. Style and color exactly what I wanted. There were smeared print on a couple of spots, but thanks to location (collar) and design it will be hard to notice.

Custom product
Johann Tay
05/11/2019

Custom order. Fits great, looks well made. Only response time could be better. For a custom order with so many decisions, 1 email reply a day makes it quite a slow process.

Custom product
Zach Parsons
05/03/2019

Excellent fit from the measurements asked for. Great quality material & construction. Great price. Would order again. Still may.

David Plant
05/02/2019

Blue is my favourite color i saw a blue leather leather jacket in a family owned menswear shop where i shopped for 50 years .The buisness has now closed down .I looked @ a blue leather jacket they had in there shop many times but never got to buy one.The shop sold Top high end Quality mens wear .i regretted not buying this particular color leather jacket and haven't seen one since.i look forward to many years of wearing this jacket .i absoulitty love it ,its the perfect fit and the Quality of the Leather is excellent .

Marin Aliaj
04/24/2019

Great staff and great product. Love the leather. Also very understating staff. Were able to get me the jacket I wanted.

Custom product
Stephen Thacker
04/24/2019

The customer service was outstanding. I sent custom measurements for my jacket but made an error on sleeve length . The production team caught my error and contacted me to send the correct measurements, thus saving my order. It fits perfectly!

Marin Aliaj
04/23/2019

Very nice quality! The staff was amazing, very kind and understanding. I love the quality of leather.

Custom product