Rating Summary

Each of our reviews is from a customer who purchased one of our product.

5 Stars

475

4 Stars

61

3 Stars

4

2 Stars

2

1 Stars

4

Write a Review

Excellent Poor
James Andrychuk
08/21/2019

Great craftsmanship!! Fit is perfect and am looking forward to wearing it beginning in the fall. I actually want it to get cold! :)

Anibal Munoz
08/20/2019

Top notch quality, good customer service, nice/fast shipping. This particular model fits a bit smaller than usual: I'm 5'11" 185 pounds (no belly) and can fit/use an M, but L will be much comfortable.

Matthias Noriel
08/20/2019

Was a little stiff, so definitely needs some time to season, but after a few days, started feeling more comfortable, was worried about sizing, I bought XS, and I am a skinny 5 ‘10 guy, it’s a slim fit, so if you intend to wear a jacket inside, get one size bigger

Aaron Labertew
08/14/2019

Jacket initially came in and I had a few issues with the measurements for it. After sending it back in for alterations, the jacket was sent back over to me and it fits great now! Communication throughout the process was good. Quality of the jacket is great, very nicely done and looks like it will hold up well over time. Looking forward to wearing this jacket for many years to come!

Custom product
Brian Goodall
08/14/2019

What can i say, i ordered a custom size as i didnt want to accidentally order the wrong size, the custom jacket turned up within about 3 weeks to Australia, and i must say, i love it, the workmanship is excellent and it fits me perfect. Many Thanks

Tom
08/14/2019

Jacket just arrived. Great jacket, great quality leather, great fit, very warm. Strongly recommend to anyone who's looking for a warm shearling jacket.

Brandon King
08/07/2019

My jacket fits me perfectly, & I got no complaints! You guys went above & beyond to make it right, so thank you for that. I look forward to my next purchase, & I can't wait for fall to come to start wearing my new jacket~

Custom product
Ryan Watson
08/06/2019

Good quality jacket. Happy with my purchase. Only negative is time is takes from order placement to delivery (and lack of progress updates or eta)

Wesleigh Thomas
08/04/2019

The canvas coat was made for me was superb in quality and a great finished product. Shawn was great to work with and committed to ensuring that the product I received was the product I desired and could be proud to wear. That is what a custom ordering process should be. I only wish I had gotten it a bit longer, but that is a personal preference.

Custom product
Billy
07/31/2019

The quality of the jacket is super cool and feel is great!

Daniel Tang
07/29/2019

Took a while to make, but once ready delivery was fast. Love the jacket, it fits perfectly to my measurements supplied. Lightweight and soft to touch. Will definitely be back to buy future designs!